FOUNDER 

Leomie Anderson 

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR 

Tskenya-Sarah Frazer

tskenya@lappthebrand.com

SENIOR EDITORS
Adesuwa Osewa

adesuwa@lappthebrand.com

Nia Quinn

nia@lappthebrand.com

FASHION EDITORS
Jenna Curcio

jenna@lappthebrand.com

FASHION WRITER
Jessamy Mattinson

Nnhkai Agbo

POLITICS EDITORS 
Ann Weisgerber

ann@lappthebrand.com

POLITICS WRITERS
Tolu Martins
Ella Nevill

PERSPECTIVE EDITORS 

Amara Lawrence

amara@lappthebrand.com

Kya Buller

kya@lappthebrand.com

Inês Mendonça

ines@lappthebrand.com

PERSPECTIVE WRITERS

Rahel Aklilu
Rochelle Smith

Lydia Bowler
Teresa Johnson
Aisha Rimi
Brittni Alahmar

Mireille Harper

SOCIAL MEDIA EDITOR

Senam Attipoe

Katy Sadé