FOUNDER 

Leomie Anderson 

 

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR 

Tskenya-Sarah Frazer

tskenya@lappthebrand.com

 

SENIOR EDITORS
Adesuwa Osewa

adesuwa@lappthebrand.com

Nia Quinn

nia@lappthebrand.com

 

FASHION EDITORS
Jenna Curcio

jenna@lappthebrand.com

Katherine Skippon

katherine@lappthebrand.com

 

FASHION WRITER
Jessamy Mattinson

 

POLITICS EDITORS 
Ann Weisgerber

ann@lappthebrand.com

 

POLITICS WRITERS
Tolu Martins
Ella Nevill

 

PERSPECTIVE EDITORS 

Amara Lawrence

amara@lappthebrand.com

Kya Buller

kya@lappthebrand.com

PERSPECTIVE WRITERS

Rahel Aklilu
Rochelle Smith
Teresa Johnson
Aisha Rimi
Brittni Alahmar
Rochelle Asquith

SOCIAL MEDIA EDITOR

Senam Attipoe